Inktober: October 2016

A new ink design, every day from October 1st to October 31st…

Not only am I looking forward to creating these pieces but I also can not wait to see all of the other contributions.

It is very hard to describe my excitement so I will just draw it all out, over the 31 days. One thing I have done in preparation is looking at and remembering some of the pieces I created last year, and making sure I do not duplicate any of the ideas.

I want this to be a fresh set of 31 drawings, with a fresh outlook on this whole challenge.

Participate, create and do not be afraid to deviate if the initial design is not turning into the piece you had imagined it would be.

Just 1 last full day to go.

Leave A Comment?

